Events Calendar

April, 2019
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
    Regular Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
    Women's Bible Study by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Talent Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 08:00am - 09:00pm
    Parish Hall Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:30am - 01:00pm
    Bishops Visit. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2019
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019 12:00pm
    Pot Luck Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019 06:00pm - 08:30pm
    Vacation Bible School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 02:00pm
    JoAnn Tucker Funeral by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August, 2019
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019 09:15am - 10:15am
    Layreader Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Vestry/Finance meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT