Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
February 08, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
February 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
February 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
March 01, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
March 08, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
March 12, 2017
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017 09:00am
    Parish Breakfast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
March 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
March 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Wednesday, December 06, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
March 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
April 05, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only



Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 10:00AM - 2:00PM

 

Address

605 Polo Road
Columbia, SC 29223

803-736-0866