Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
December 07, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
December 14, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
December 18, 2016
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 - Sunday, August 27, 2017 09:15am - 10:15am
    Sunday School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
December 21, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
December 25, 2016
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 - Sunday, September 03, 2017 09:15am - 10:15am
    Sunday School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
December 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
January 01, 2017
  • Sunday, January 01, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 09:15am - 10:15am
    Sunday School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
January 04, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    EFM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only
January 08, 2017
  • Sunday, January 08, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 09:00am
    Parish Breakfast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday, January 08, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017 09:15am - 10:15am
    Sunday School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar Only



Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 10:00AM - 2:00PM

 

Address

605 Polo Road
Columbia, SC 29223

803-736-0866